+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com
Ras Al Khaimah
UAE
|
|
september 2023
Ras Al Khaimah is gearing up for the opening of the trendy W Hotel
The stylish W resort will join the hotel collection of Al Marjan Island.
The stylish W Resort, owned by Marriott Group, will join the hotel collection of Al Marjan Island in the emirate of Ras Al Khaimah. It is scheduled to open in 2027, as is the integrated resort with the Wynn Casino.

The general developer of the island, Marjan Company, has signed an agreement to build the resort with Dalands Holding. Al Marjan Island will thus take another step towards its transformation into the mega resort centre of the United Arab Emirates.

The W resort will have 300 rooms and suites with panoramic sea views. Three restaurants, shops, as well as a signature WET lounge and area, AWAY spa and FIT fitness centre are expected to be available for guests.

In the first six months of 2023, nearly 600,000 travellers visited the emirate of Ras Al Khaimah. Travellers started spending more money while in the emirate, leading to a 65% increase in revenue in the tourism sector. Foreign travellers accounted for more than half of the total number of visitors.

Ras Al Khaimah is known internationally as the emirate of adventure. Tourists are attracted by the Hajar Mountains, sandy coastlines and incredible mangrove forests. It is also home to the longest zipline in the world, which is 2,830 metres long. In addition, the emirate is home to the first multi-day trekking route.

Ras Al Khaimah does not slow down the pace of its development, opening new tourist destinations and increasing the level of service for guests from all over the world. A number of new hotels are in the pipeline, including the 300-room Nobu Al Marjan (opening in 2026), the 257-room Westin Resort (opening in 2024), the 350-room Le Méridien Al Marjan Island Resort and the 265-room Earth Shore Al Marjan, which will open its doors in 2025.

Not to forget that Anantara Mina Al Arab (174 rooms) and Sofitel Al Hamra (300 rooms) will start operating in the emirate by the end of 2023. In the next few years, the emirate's authorities plan to double the volume of room stock.

Source: https://russianemirates.com/news/uae-news/ras-al-khayma-gotovit-sya-k-otkrytiyu-modnogo-otelya-w/
© 2024 Worldwide AEEA
CONTACT US:

+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com

T1-4F-52,
Amenity Centre - RAKEZ
Al Hamra Industrial Zone-FZ Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

© Worldwideaeea, 2024. All rights reserved.

+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com
Рас-эль-Хайма
ОАЭ
|
|
СЕНТЯБРЬ 2023
Рас-Аль-Хайма готовится к открытию модного отеля W
Стильный курорт W пополнит гостиничную коллекцию острова Al Marjan.
Стильный курорт W, принадлежащий группе Marriott, пополнит гостиничную коллекцию острова Al Marjan в эмирате Рас-Аль-Хайма. Его открытие запланировано на 2027 год, как и интегрированного курорта с казино Wynn.

Генеральный девелопер острова компания Marjan подписала соглашение о строительстве курорта с Dalands Holding. Таким образом, остров Al Marjan сделает еще один шаг на пути своего превращения в мегакурортный центр Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов.

Курорт W будет рассчитан на 300 номеров и люксов, из которых будет открываться панорамный вид на море. Ожидается, что для гостей будут работать три ресторана, магазины, а также фирменный лаунж и зона WET, спа-салон AWAY и фитнес-центр FIT.

За первые шесть месяцев 2023 года в эмирате Рас-Аль-Хайма побывали почти 600 тысяч туристов. Путешественники стали тратить больше средств, находясь в эмирате, что повлекло за собой рост дохода в туристическом секторе на 65%. Доля иностранных туристов составила более половины от общего количества гостей.

Рас-Аль-Хайма известен в мире как эмират приключений. Туристов привлекают горы Хаджар, песчаные побережья и невероятные мангровые леса. Здесь также находится самый длинный зиплайн в мире, протяженностью 2830 метров. Кроме этого, в эмирате пролегает первый маршрут для многодневных походов.

Рас-Аль-Хайма не сбавляет темпов своего развития, открывая новые туристические направления и повышая уровень сервиса для гостей со всего мира. В ближайших планах – открытие целого ряда новых отелей, включая Nobu Al Marjan на 300 номеров (открытие в 2026 году), Westin Resort на 257 номеров (откроется в 2024 году), Le Méridien Al Marjan Island Resort на 350 номеров и Earth Shore Al Marjan на 265 номеров, которые откроют двери в 2025 году.

Не стоит забывать, что до конца 2023 года в эмирате начнут функционировать отели Anantara Mina Al Arab (174 номеров) и Sofitel Al Hamra (300 номеров). В ближайшие несколько лет власти эмирата планируют удвоить объем номерного фонда.

Источник: https://russianemirates.com/news/uae-news/ras-al-khayma-gotovit-sya-k-otkrytiyu-modnogo-otelya-w/
© 2024 Worldwide AEEA
Контакты

+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com

T1-4F-52,
Amenity Centre - RAKEZ
Al Hamra Industrial Zone-FZ Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

© Worldwideaeea, 2024. Все права защищены.