+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com
Ras Al Khaimah
UAE
|
|
june 2024
Russia and the UAE expand co-operation at SPIEF-2024
This will be facilitated by a new agreement between the IOEC and the Worldwide Association of entrepreneurs of Eurasia and Africa

Today, 8 June, on the sidelines of the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum (SPIEF-2024), the signing ceremony of an agreement between the International Organisation for Eurasian Cooperation (IOEC) and the Worldwide Association of entrepreneurs of Eurasia and Africa was organised at the stand of the City of Moscow.

The main goal of the agreements reached is to strengthen and expand economic co-operation between the countries, as well as to provide new tools for business development for Russian and Arab companies. The first step on this path will be the opening of an MOES representative office in Ras Al Khaimah.

Also in 2025, a large-scale meeting "World Forum "New Era - New Ways" is planned to be held in the UAE.

It is worth noting that the OEU actively promotes Eurasian integration. The mission of the organisation is to promote the formation of a just multipolar world. The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation traditionally supports the projects.

Source: https://online47.ru/2024/06/08/rossiya-i-oae-rasshiryayut-sotrudnichestvo-v-ramkakh-pmef-2024-198605

© 2024 Worldwide AEEA
CONTACT US:

+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com

T1-4F-52,
Amenity Centre - RAKEZ
Al Hamra Industrial Zone-FZ Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

© Worldwideaeea, 2024. All rights reserved.

+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com
Рас-эль-Хайма
ОАЭ
|
|
июнь 2024
Россия и ОАЭ расширяют сотрудничество в рамках ПМЭФ-2024
Фото: Валентин Илюшин/Online47
Этому будет способствовать новое соглашение между МОЕС и Всемирной ассоциацией предпринимателей Евразии и Африки

Сегодня, 8 июня, на полях Петербургского международного экономического форума (ПМЭФ-2024) на стенде города Москвы организовали церемонию подписания соглашения между Международной организацией евразийского сотрудничества (МОЕС) и Всемирной ассоциацией предпринимателей Евразии и Африки.
Главная цель достигнутых договоренностей — укрепление и расширение экономического взаимодействия между странами, а также предоставление новых инструментов для развития бизнеса российских и арабских компаний. Первым шагом на этом пути станет открытие представительства МОЕС в Рас-эль-Хайме.

Также в 2025 году в ОАЭ планируется проведение масштабной встречи «Всемирный форум «Новая эпоха – новые пути».

Стоит отметить, МОЕС активно содействует евразийской интеграции. Миссия организации заключается в содействии формированию справедливого многополярного мира. Министерство иностранных дел РФ традиционно поддерживает проекты.

Источник: https://online47.ru/2024/06/08/rossiya-i-oae-rasshiryayut-sotrudnichestvo-v-ramkakh-pmef-2024-198605

© 2024 Worldwide AEEA
Контакты

+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com

T1-4F-52,
Amenity Centre - RAKEZ
Al Hamra Industrial Zone-FZ Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

© Worldwideaeea, 2024. Все права защищены.