+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com
Ras Al Khaimah
UAE
|
|
January 2024
New Year's Eve fireworks in northern UAE breaks two world records
It entered the Guinness Book of World Records as the longest line of fireworks on water and the longest line of fireworks in the sky
The New Year's Eve fireworks display in the emirate of Ras Al Khaimah in the UAE has entered the Guinness Book of Records in two categories at once - as the longest line of fireworks on water and as the longest line of fireworks in the sky. This was reported to TASS by the Tourism Development Department of Ras Al Khaimah.

The venue for the show was a 4.5 kilometre long shoreline between the artificial archipelago of Al Marjan and Al Hamra district. In addition to fireworks set up on the water, the show involved more than 1,000 pyrotechnic and LED drones, as well as light-engine aeroplanes performing aerobatics.

During the event, the drones performed aerial figures referring to Ras Al Khaimah's distinctive natural landscape, the main components of which are the desert, the Gulf coast and the Hajar Mountains. The movements of the drones harmonised with musical pieces created especially for the New Year's Eve show.

About 50,000 people watched the eight-minute performance, according to a department spokesman. In 2022, the emirate of Ras Al Khaimah also set two world records in the categories of "The largest number of remote-controlled drones launching fireworks at the same time" and "The largest offering in the sky formed by remote-controlled drones".

Source: https://tass.ru/obschestvo/19664337
© 2024 Worldwide AEEA
CONTACT US:

+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com

T1-4F-52,
Amenity Centre - RAKEZ
Al Hamra Industrial Zone-FZ Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

© Worldwideaeea, 2024. All rights reserved.

+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com
Рас-эль-Хайма
ОАЭ
|
|
ЯНВАРЬ 2024
Новогодний фейерверк на севере ОАЭ побил два мировых рекорда
Он попал в Книгу рекордов Гиннесса как самая длинная линия фейерверков на воде и как самая длинная линия фейерверков в небе
Новогодний фейерверк в эмирате Рас-эль-Хайма в ОАЭ попал в Книгу рекордов Гиннесса сразу в двух номинациях - как самая длинная линия фейерверков на воде и как самая длинная линия фейерверков в небе. Об этом ТАСС сообщили в Департаменте по развитию туризма Рас-эль-Хаймы.

Местом проведения шоу стала береговая линия длиной 4,5 км между искусственным архипелагом Аль-Марджан и районом Аль-Хамра. Помимо установленных на воде фейерверков, в нем были задействованы более 1 тыс. пиротехнических и светодиодных дронов, а также легкомоторные самолеты, выполнявшие фигуры высшего пилотажа.

Во время мероприятия дроны продемонстрировали в воздухе фигуры, отсылающие к характерному для Рас-эль-Хаймы природному ландшафту, основными составляющими которого являются пустыня, берег Персидского залива и горы Хаджар. Движения дронов гармонировали с музыкальными произведениями, созданными специально для новогоднего шоу.

По словам представителя департамента, за восьмиминутным представлением наблюдали около 50 тыс. человек. В 2022 году эмират Рас-эль-Хайма также установил два мировых рекорда в номинации "Самое большое количество дистанционно управляемых дронов, запускающих фейерверки одновременно", и "Самое большое предложение в небе, сформированное дистанционно управляемыми дронами".

Источник: https://tass.ru/obschestvo/19664337
© 2024 Worldwide AEEA
Контакты

+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com

T1-4F-52,
Amenity Centre - RAKEZ
Al Hamra Industrial Zone-FZ Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

© Worldwideaeea, 2024. Все права защищены.