+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com
Ras Al Khaimah
UAE
|
|
february 2023
Russian developer to build a hotel in the UAE
Russian company Vos'hod will build a Nobu-branded hotel in the UAE.
Russian developer Vos'hod will build in the United Arab Emirates a hotel of Nobu chain, which was founded by American actor Robert De Niro. It is about the project Nobu Hotel, Residences and Restaurant Al Marjan Island in the emirate of Ras Al Khaimah.

Restaurant and hotel brand Nobu Robert De Niro created together with Japanese chef Nobu Matsuhisa and film producer Meir Teper. The chain includes 50 projects in the world. The investor of the project is Enevoria Development.

The hotel will be located on the artificial archipelago Al Marjan Island. The area of Nobu Hotel will be 70 thousand square metres. It will include a hotel, 300 private residences, Nobu restaurant, meeting and event spaces, fitness centre, spa complex and retail zone. Vos'hod expects to complete the project in 2026.

Nobu Hospitality CEO Trevor Horwell noted the Russian developer's involvement in the project. "We are proud to have Vos'hod as a partner on this exciting project and look forward to introducing Nobu Al Marjan Island to guests and residents alike," he said.

Marjan's CEO Abdallah Al Abduli said he was committed to developing the partnership. "We will continue to develop international partnerships with companies such as Vos'hod to deliver landmark projects that enhance the emirate's status as an exceptional place to live and holiday," Al Abduli stressed.

As previously reported, a luxury hotel and branded residences under the Nobu brand will be built on Saadiyat Island in Abu Dhabi in 2026. The developer of the project will be the largest metropolitan development company Aldar Properties.

The hotel and residences will be built as part of the Mamsha Al Saadiyat beach village project. The five-star hotel will have 165 rooms and suites, with a signature villa on the rooftop. The hotel will offer restaurants and bars, including Abu Dhabi's first Nobu restaurant, a fitness centre with swimming pool, and event rooms.

The signature residences will be multi-room residences. The building will feature a gym, cinema, swimming pools, indoor and outdoor play areas, and a resident lounge. There will be views of Saadiyat Island's cultural attractions.

Source: https://russianemirates.com/news/uae-news/rossiyskiy-developer-postroit-otel-v-oae/
© 2024 Worldwide AEEA
CONTACT US:

+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com

T1-4F-52,
Amenity Centre - RAKEZ
Al Hamra Industrial Zone-FZ Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

© Worldwideaeea, 2024. All rights reserved.

+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com
Рас-эль-Хайма
ОАЭ
|
|
ФЕВРАЛЬ 2023
Российский девелопер построит отель в ОАЭ
Российская компания Vos'hod построит в ОАЭ гостиницу под брендом Nobu.
Российский девелопер Vos’hod построит в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах отель сети Nobu, которую основал американский актер Роберт де Ниро. Речь идет о проекте Nobu Hotel, Residences and Restaurant Al Marjan Island в эмирате Рас-Аль-Хайма.

Ресторанный и гостиничный бренд Nobu Роберт де Ниро создал совместно с японским шеф-поваром Нобу Мацухиса и кинопродюсером Мейром Тепером. Сеть включает в себя 50 проектов в мире. Инвестор проекта – компания Enevoria Development.

Гостиница будет расположена на искусственном архипелаге Al Marjan Island. Площадь Nobu Hotel составит 70 тысяч кв. м. Он будет включать в себя отель, 300 частных резиденций, ресторан Nobu, пространства для встреч и мероприятий, фитнес-центр, spa-комплекс и ретейл-зону. Vos'hod рассчитывает завершить проект в 2026 году.

Генеральный директор Nobu Hospitality Тревор Хорвелл отметил участие российского девелопера в проекте. «Мы гордимся тем, что партнером по этому захватывающему проекту стала компания Vos’hod, и с нетерпением ждем возможности представить Nobu Al Marjan Island как гостям, так и жителям», - сказал он.

Генеральный директор компании Marjan Абдалла Аль Абдули заявил о намерении развивать партнерство. «Мы будем продолжать развивать международные партнерские отношения с такими компаниями, как Vos’hod для реализации знаковых проектов, которые повышают статус эмирата как исключительного места для жизни и отдыха», - подчеркнул Аль Абдули.

Как сообщалось ранее, роскошный отель и фирменные резиденции под брендом Nobu возведут на острове Саадият в Абу-Даби в 2026 году. Застройщиком проекта выступит крупнейшая столичная девелоперская компания Aldar Properties.

Отель и резиденции будут построены в рамках проекта пляжного поселка Mamsha Al Saadiyat. Пятизвездочная гостиница будет рассчитана на 165 номеров и люксов, на крыше разместится фирменная вилла. К услугам гостей отель предложит рестораны и бары, в том числе первый ресторан Nobu в Абу-Даби, фитнес-центр с бассейном, а также залы для проведения мероприятий.

Фирменные резиденции будут многокомнатными. В здании оборудуют тренажерный зал, кинотеатр, бассейны, крытые и открытые игровые площадки, а также лаунж для резидентов. Из окон будет открываться вид на культурные достопримечательности острова Саадият.

Источник: https://russianemirates.com/news/uae-news/rossiyskiy-developer-postroit-otel-v-oae/
© 2024 Worldwide AEEA
Контакты

+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com

T1-4F-52,
Amenity Centre - RAKEZ
Al Hamra Industrial Zone-FZ Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

© Worldwideaeea, 2024. Все права защищены.