+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com
Ras Al Khaimah
UAE
|
|
august 2023
UAE calls joining BRICS a success of the country's foreign policy
Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Prime Minister and Ruler of the Emirate of Dubai, said that granting the UAE membership in the association is "a continuation of the group's philosophy based on building a positive international multilateral partnership"
Granting the United Arab Emirates membership in BRICS is a success of the state's foreign policy. Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of the Emirate of Dubai, said.

"The approval of the UAE's accession to BRICS represents the success of the balanced foreign policy pursued under the leadership of my brother, His Highness President Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Al Nahyan," the UAE prime minister wrote on social network X (formerly Twitter). He said granting the UAE membership of BRICS is "a continuation of the group's philosophy based on building a positive international multilateral partnership" and reinforces the community's position as "a reliable partner linking North to South and East to West".

Earlier, Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Al Nahyan said the UAE was grateful for the opportunity to join BRICS and looked forward to working productively with community partners.

BRICS comprises Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa. The summit of the association was held from 22 to 24 August in Johannesburg in western South Africa. According to South African President Cyril Ramaposa, Argentina, Egypt, Egypt, Iran, UAE, Saudi Arabia and Ethiopia will join BRICS from 1 January 2024.

Source: https://tass.ru/mezhdunarodnaya-panorama/18577373
© 2024 Worldwide AEEA
CONTACT US:

+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com

T1-4F-52,
Amenity Centre - RAKEZ
Al Hamra Industrial Zone-FZ Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

© Worldwideaeea, 2024. All rights reserved.

+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com
Рас-эль-Хайма
ОАЭ
|
|
АВГУСТ 2023
В ОАЭ присоединение к БРИКС назвали успехом внешней политики страны
Премьер-министр страны, правитель эмирата Дубай шейх Мухаммед бен Рашид Аль Мактум заявил, что предоставление ОАЭ членства в объединении является "продолжением философии группы, основанной на построении позитивного международного многостороннего партнерства".
Предоставление Объединенным Арабским Эмиратам членства в БРИКС является успехом внешней политики государства. Об этом заявил премьер-министр ОАЭ, правитель эмирата Дубай шейх Мухаммед бен Рашид Аль Мактум.

"Одобрение присоединения ОАЭ к БРИКС представляет собой успех сбалансированной внешней политики, проводимой под руководством моего брата, Его Высочества президента страны шейха Мухаммеда бен Заида Аль Нахайяна", - написал премьер ОАЭ в соцсети X (ранее Twitter). Он отметил, что предоставление ОАЭ членства в БРИКС является "продолжением философии группы, основанной на построении позитивного международного многостороннего партнерства", а также укрепляет позицию сообщества как "надежного партнера, связывающего Север с Югом и Восток с Западом".

Ранее шейх Мухаммед бен Заид Аль Нахайян заявил, что ОАЭ признательны за возможность присоединиться к БРИКС и рассчитывают на продуктивную работу с партнерами по сообществу.
В БРИКС входят Бразилия, Россия, Индия, Китай и ЮАР. Саммит объединения проходил с 22 по 24 августа в Йоханнесбурге на западе ЮАР. Как заявил президент ЮАР Сирил Рамапоса, Аргентина, Египет, Иран, ОАЭ, Саудовская Аравия и Эфиопия войдут в состав БРИКС с 1 января 2024 года.

Источник: https://tass.ru/mezhdunarodnaya-panorama/18577373
© 2024 Worldwide AEEA
Контакты

+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com

T1-4F-52,
Amenity Centre - RAKEZ
Al Hamra Industrial Zone-FZ Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

© Worldwideaeea, 2024. Все права защищены.