+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com
Ras Al Khaimah
UAE
|
|
APRIL 2024
International Business Forum "The World of Opportunities" brought Moscow a favorable agreement
Within International Business Forum "The World of Opportunities" an agreement to support mutual development of business activities in Moscow and the UAE was concluded. This is the largest business event for companies and investors seeking to develop business in the Middle East, Africa and Asian countries.
Moscow Business Ombudsman Tatyana Mineeva and Irina Gurnitskaya, Chairman of the Board of the Worldwide Association of entrepreneurs of Eurasia and Africa (WORLDWIDE AEEA FZ-LLC) in Ras Al Khaimah. Archival photo
This was reported to Metro by the press service of the Worldwide Association of entrepreneurs of Eurasia and Africa.
International Business Forum "The World of Opportunities" started in the UAE on April 23, 2024

An important focus of the first day was the development of bilateral economic relations between Russia and the UAE. During the forum, a cooperation agreement was signed between Moscow Business Ombudsman Tatyana Mineeva and Irina Gurnitskaya, Chairman of the Board of the Worldwide Association of entrepreneurs of Eurasia and Africa (WORLDWIDE AEEA FZ-LLC) in Ras Al Khaimah.

The purpose of the agreement is to support the development of entrepreneurial activity in Moscow and the UAE, the formation of a favorable business climate, monitoring the business environment and increasing its social activity.
Russian President Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin has repeatedly emphasized that the UAE is Russia's main trading partner in the Arab world. The signing of the cooperation agreement was a signal to Moscow and Russian entrepreneurs that the UAE and Ras Al Khaimah are ready to cooperate.

The immediate plans of the Worldwide Association of entrepreneurs of Eurasia and Africa are to conclude agreements with partners ready to support international entrepreneurship at the level of BRICS, the Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO), the Assembly of Peoples of Eurasia and Africa and other associations that have proven their effectiveness in creating a future for the whole world.

We are ready to discuss cooperation with those who work for the benefit of their country and support partnerships with entrepreneurs from Eurasia and Africa, Irina Gurnitskaya told Metro.

The Worldwide Association of entrepreneurs of Eurasia and Africa aims to create an open business space where members can form mutually beneficial partnerships and open access to business experience, resources and information for entrepreneurs from different countries. The Association advises Russian export companies on doing business in the UAE, Eurasia and Africa, registers businesses in free economic zones, provides services in selecting clients and partners, and assists in selling products of Russian and CIS producers in the above markets. The association's unspoken motto is "Strengthening cooperation between countries through business diplomacy".

It is worth noting that Association also develops socially significant projects in the field of culture, aimed at the development of interethnic culture on the territory of the emirate, as well as to acquire the status of the cultural northern capital of the UAE and the entire Arabian Peninsula.

Among the flagship projects of the Association are planned annual events such as the winter charity ball in Ras El Khaimah, the international exhibition of contemporary art "Russian Manege", the international film festival "World" - a dialog of arts and cultures beyond time and politics. These events are grandiose in their significance and expand the horizons of global influence with their social status.

Source: https://www.gazetametro.ru/articles/mezhdunarodnyj-biznes-forum-mir-vozmozhnostej-prines-moskve-vygodnoe-soglashenie-25-04-2024

© 2024 Worldwide AEEA
CONTACT US:

+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com

T1-4F-52,
Amenity Centre - RAKEZ
Al Hamra Industrial Zone-FZ Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

© Worldwideaeea, 2024. All rights reserved.

+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com
Рас-эль-Хайма
ОАЭ
|
|
АПРЕЛЬ 2024
Международный бизнес-форум "Мир возможностей" принёс Москве выгодное соглашение
На форуме "Мир возможностей" заключили соглашение о поддержке взаимного развития предпринимательской деятельности в Москве и ОАЭ. Это крупнейшее деловое мероприятие для компаний и инвесторов, стремящихся развивать бизнес на Ближнем Востоке, в Африке и странах Азии.
Заключение соглашения о сотрудничестве между бизнес-омбудсменом Москвы Татьяной Минеевой и председателем правления Всемирной Ассоциации предпринимателей Евразии и Африки (WORLDWIDE AEEA FZ-LLC) в Рас-эль-Хайме Ириной Гурницкой. Архивное фото
Об этом Metro сообщили в пресс-службе Всемирной Ассоциации предпринимателей Евразии и Африки.
Международный бизнес-форум “Мир возможностей” стартовал в ОАЭ 23 апреля 2024 года.

Важным направлением первого дня стала тема развития двусторонних экономических отношений Россия – ОАЭ. В рамках форума было заключено соглашение о сотрудничестве между бизнес-омбудсменом Москвы Татьяной Минеевой и председателем правления Всемирной Ассоциации предпринимателей Евразии и Африки (WORLDWIDE AEEA FZ-LLC) в Рас-эль-Хайме Ириной Гурницкой.

Целью подписанного на форуме соглашения является поддержка развития предпринимательской деятельности в Москве и ОАЭ, формирование благоприятного бизнес-климата, мониторинг условий ведения бизнеса и повышение его социальной активности.
Президент России Владимир Владимирович Путин неоднократно подчёркивал, что ОАЭ – главный торговый партнёр России в арабском мире. Подписание соглашения о сотрудничестве стало сигналом для московских и российских предпринимателей о том, что ОАЭ и Рас-эль-Хайма готовы к сотрудничеству.

Ближайшие планы Всемирной ассоциации предпринимателей Евразии и Африки – это заключение договоров с партнёрами, готовыми поддержать международное предпринимательство на уровне БРИКС, Шанхайской организации сотрудничества (ШОС), Ассамблеи народов Евразии и Африки и других объединений, доказавших свою эффективность в создании будущего для всего мира.
"Мы готовы обсуждать сотрудничество с теми, кто работает на благо своей страны и поддерживает партнёрство с предпринимателями стран Евразии и Африки", – рассказала Metro Ирина Гурницкая.
Всемирная Ассоциация предпринимателей Евразии и Африки основной своей задачей ставит создание открытого делового пространства, участники которого могут формировать взаимовыгодные партнёрства и открывать доступ к опыту, ресурсам и информации по ведению бизнеса предпринимателям разных стран. Ассоциация консультирует российские экспортные компании по вопросам ведения бизнеса в ОАЭ, странах Евразии и Африки, регистрирует бизнес в свободных экономических зонах, предоставляет услуги по подбору клиентов и партнёров, оказывает помощь в реализации продукции производителей из России и СНГ на обозначенных выше рынках. Негласный девиз ассоциации – "Укрепление сотрудничества между странами через дипломатию предпринимательства".

Стоит отметить, что Всемирная Ассоциация предпринимателей Евразии и Африки развивает и социально-значимые проекты в области культуры, направленные на развитие межнациональной культуры на территории эмирата, а также для приобретения статуса культурной северной столицы ОАЭ и всего Аравийского полуострова.
Среди флагманских проектов Ассоциации планируется ежегодное проведение таких мероприятий, как зимний благотворительный бал в Рас-Эль-Хайме, международная выставка современного искусства "Русский Манеж", международный кинофестиваль "Мировой" – диалог искусств и культур вне времени и политики. Эти мероприятия являются грандиозными по своей значимости и расширяют горизонты мирового влияния своим социальным статусом.

Источник: https://www.gazetametro.ru/articles/mezhdunarodnyj-biznes-forum-mir-vozmozhnostej-prines-moskve-vygodnoe-soglashenie-25-04-2024

© 2024 Worldwide AEEA
Контакты

+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com

T1-4F-52,
Amenity Centre - RAKEZ
Al Hamra Industrial Zone-FZ Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

© Worldwideaeea, 2024. Все права защищены.