+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com
Рас-эль-Хайма
ОАЭ
|
|
APRIL 2024

NEW HORIZONS: Moscow Business Ombudsman SIGNED A PARTNERSHIP AGREEMENT WITH THE Worldwide Association of entrepreneurs of Eurasia and Africa

25.04.2024

Moscow Business Ombudsman Tatyana Mineeva and Irina Gurnitskaya, Chairman of the Board of WORLDWIDE AEEA FZ-LLC in Ras Al Khaimah, signed a co-operation agreement at the World of Opportunities Forum in the UAE.

The purpose of the agreement is to support the development of entrepreneurial activity in Moscow and the United Arab Emirates, create a favourable business climate, monitor business conditions and increase social activity.

WORLDWIDE AEEA FZ-LLC's main objective is to create an open business space where participants can form mutually beneficial partnerships and open access to experience, resources and information on doing business by entrepreneurs from different countries. The Association's unspoken motto is "strengthening co-operation between countries through business diplomacy".

WORLDWIDE AEEA advises Russian export companies on how to do business in the UAE, Eurasia and Africa, registers businesses in free economic zones, provides client and partner recruitment services, and assists in marketing the products of Russian and CIS producers in the above markets.

Source: https://business-ombudsman.mos.ru/presscenter/news/detail/novye-gorizonty-upolnomochennyy-po-zashchite-prav-predprinimateley-moskvy-podpisala-soglashenie-o-partnerstve-s-associaciey-predprinimateley-evrazii-i-afriki-.html?ysclid=lvfep66n2l311571151
© 2024 Worldwide AEEA
Контакты

+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com

T1-4F-52,
Amenity Centre - RAKEZ
Al Hamra Industrial Zone-FZ Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

© Worldwideaeea, 2024. Все права защищены.

+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com
Рас-эль-Хайма
ОАЭ
|
|
АПРЕЛЬ 2024

НОВЫЕ ГОРИЗОНТЫ: УПОЛНОМОЧЕННЫЙ ПО ЗАЩИТЕ ПРАВ ПРЕДПРИНИМАТЕЛЕЙ МОСКВЫ ПОДПИСАЛА СОГЛАШЕНИЕ О ПАРТНЕРСТВЕ С АССОЦИАЦИЕЙ ПРЕДПРИНИМАТЕЛЕЙ ЕВРАЗИИ И АФРИКИ

25.04.2024

Бизнес-омбудсмен Москвы Татьяна Минеева и Председатель Правления WORLDWIDE AEEA FZ-LLC в городе Рас-эль-Хайма Ирина Гурницкая заключили соглашение о сотрудничестве в рамках Форума «Мир возможностей» в ОАЭ.

Цель соглашения — поддержка развития предпринимательской деятельности в Москве и Объединённых Арабских Эмиратах, формирование благоприятного бизнес-климата, мониторинг условий ведения бизнеса и повышение его социальной активности.


Всемирная Ассоциация предпринимателей Евразии и Африки (WORLDWIDE AEEA FZ-LLC) основой своей задачей видит создание открытого делового пространства, участники которого могут формировать взаимовыгодные партнёрства и открывать доступ к опыту, ресурсам и информации по ведению бизнеса предпринимателями разных стран. Негласный девиз Ассоциации — «укрепление сотрудничества между странами через дипломатию предпринимательства».


WORLDWIDE AEEA консультирует российские экспортные компании по вопросам ведения бизнеса в ОАЭ, странах Евразии и Африки, регистрирует бизнес в свободных экономических зонах, предоставляет услуги по подбору клиентов и партнёров, оказывает помощь в реализации продукции производителей из России и СНГ на обозначенных выше рынках.


Источник: https://business-ombudsman.mos.ru/presscenter/news/detail/novye-gorizonty-upolnomochennyy-po-zashchite-prav-predprinimateley-moskvy-podpisala-soglashenie-o-partnerstve-s-associaciey-predprinimateley-evrazii-i-afriki-.html?ysclid=lvfep66n2l311571151

© 2024 Worldwide AEEA
Контакты

+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com

T1-4F-52,
Amenity Centre - RAKEZ
Al Hamra Industrial Zone-FZ Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

© Worldwideaeea, 2024. Все права защищены.