+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com
Ras Al Khaimah
UAE
|
|
april 2024
Almal Real Estate unveils luxurious hospitality project on Al Marjan Island
Managed by Palladium Hotel Group under the Unexpected Hotels & Residences brand, the project promises an unparalleled experience with world-class amenities and entertainment
Almal Real Estate Development, a prominent developer in Dubai, has unveiled its latest project on Al Marjan Island in Ras Al Khaimah. The hospitality project marks the company’s expansion into the tourism and investment sector of one of the region’s sought-after destinations. The development follows the success of their ultra-luxury residential project, Harrisoni La Mer, showcasing their commitment to delivering prestigious and award-winning properties.

The upcoming luxury hotel and residence development will feature over 422 hotel rooms and residential units with stunning views of the Arabian Gulf. The facilities will include a beach club, bars, restaurants, and infinity pools, all located near the Wynn resort.

Almal Real Estate Development has appointed Palladium Hotel Group to manage its flagship development on Al Marjan Island, consisting of two properties: The Unexpected Al Marjan Island Hotel and The Unexpected Al Marjan Residencies, under the renowned brand Ushuaïa Unexpected Hotels & Residences. The reputed Spanish hotel operator, with more than 50 years of hospitality experience, already manages more than 40 hotels in seven countries under 9 brands.

Ushuaïa Unexpected Hotels & Residences, known for its luxury and exclusive experiences since 2011 in Ibiza, is expanding to Al Marjan Island with The Unexpected Hotels & Residences collection. This new property will offer avant-garde design, cutting-edge technology, VIP services, diverse gastronomic experiences, and world-class music entertainment. Almal Real Estate Development aims to bring the iconic Ushuaïa concept to elevate the region’s hospitality landscape with immersive wellness, musical, dining, and entertainment experiences.

Dmytro Starovoitov, Founder, of Almal Real Estate Development, mentions, “Our new development embodies Almal’s commitment to delivering unmatched luxury and sophistication in the realm of hospitality and entertainment. As a full-service investments and development company, we are excited to bring The Unexpected Al Marjan Island Hotel and The Unexpected Al Marjan Residencies to the UAE, unveiling a ground-breaking hospitality concept with unparalleled experiences.”

Jesús Sobrino, Chief Executive Officer, of Palladium Hotel Group, adds, “For Palladium Hotel Group it is a great honour to have the trust of Almal Real Estate Development on this unique project, which will bring together a love brand to a destination of reference for the luxury segment as it is UAE.”
Arch. Abdulla Al Abdouli, Chief Executive Officer, Marjan, elaborated, “As the master developer of freehold properties in Ras Al Khaimah, we are thrilled to continue shaping the future of upscale living on Al Marjan Island with the launch of this prestigious project. We are always dedicated to providing rewarding opportunities for investors and unparalleled experiences for residents and guests, further enhancing the allure of the island as a premium lifestyle destination.”

Almal Real Estate Development has secured over 100 million USD in investments, positioning itself as a major player in the industry. The development project aligns with Ras Al Khaimah’s vision for expanding its tourism offerings and establishing Al Marjan Island as a top luxury destination. Furthermore, the project supports the UAE’s economic diversification strategy in the global tourism market.

Source: https://property.constructionweekonline.com/almal-real-estate-unveils-luxurious-hospitality-project-on-al-marjan-island/
© 2024 Worldwide AEEA
CONTACT US:

+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com

T1-4F-52,
Amenity Centre - RAKEZ
Al Hamra Industrial Zone-FZ Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

© Worldwideaeea, 2024. All rights reserved.

+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com
Рас-эль-Хайма
ОАЭ
|
|
АПРЕЛЬ 2024
Almal Real Estate представляет роскошный гостиничный проект на острове Аль Марджан
Проект, управляемый Palladium Hotel Group под брендом Unexpected Hotels & Residences, обещает непревзойденный опыт с удобствами и развлечениями мирового класса.
Компания Almal Real Estate Development, известный застройщик в Дубае, представила свой последний проект на острове Аль-Марджан в Рас-Аль-Хайме. Этот гостиничный проект знаменует собой экспансию компании в туристический и инвестиционный сектор одного из самых востребованных направлений региона. Этот проект последовал за успехом их ультра-роскошного жилого проекта Harrisoni La Mer, демонстрируя их стремление к созданию престижной и отмеченной наградами недвижимости.

Предстоящий проект роскошного отеля и резиденции будет включать в себя более 422 гостиничных номеров и жилых единиц с потрясающим видом на Персидский залив. Объекты будут включать в себя пляжный клуб, бары, рестораны и инфинити-бассейны, расположенные рядом с курортом Wynn.

Компания Almal Real Estate Development назначила Palladium Hotel Group управляющей своим флагманским проектом на острове Аль-Марджан, состоящим из двух объектов: The Unexpected Al Marjan Island Hotel и The Unexpected Al Marjan Residencies под известным брендом Ushuaïa Unexpected Hotels & Residences. Известный испанский гостиничный оператор, имеющий более чем 50-летний опыт работы в сфере гостеприимства, уже управляет более чем 40 отелями в семи странах под 9 брендами.

Бренд Ushuaïa Unexpected Hotels & Residences, известный своей роскошью и эксклюзивным опытом с 2011 года на Ибице, расширяется на острове Аль-Марьян, предлагая коллекцию The Unexpected Hotels & Residences. Этот новый объект будет предлагать авангардный дизайн, передовые технологии, VIP-услуги, разнообразные гастрономические блюда и музыкальные развлечения мирового класса. Компания Almal Real Estate Development стремится привнести культовую концепцию Ushuaïa в гостиничный бизнес региона, предлагая захватывающие оздоровительные, музыкальные, ресторанные и развлекательные мероприятия.

Дмитрий Старовойтов, основатель Almal Real Estate Development, отмечает: "Наш новый проект воплощает стремление Almal к непревзойденной роскоши и изысканности в сфере гостеприимства и развлечений. Являясь инвестиционной и девелоперской компанией полного цикла, мы рады привезти в ОАЭ отели The Unexpected Al Marjan Island Hotel и The Unexpected Al Marjan Residencies, представив новаторскую концепцию гостеприимства с непревзойденным опытом".

Хесус Собрино, генеральный директор Palladium Hotel Group, добавляет: "Для Palladium Hotel Group большая честь пользоваться доверием Almal Real Estate Development при реализации этого уникального проекта, который объединит любимый бренд и станет эталонным направлением в сегменте роскоши, каким являются ОАЭ".

Арч. Абдулла Аль Абдули, генеральный директор компании Marjan, отметил: "Будучи главным застройщиком свободной недвижимости в Рас-эль-Хайме, мы рады продолжить формировать будущее высококлассной жизни на острове Аль-Марджан с запуском этого престижного проекта. Мы всегда стремимся предоставлять выгодные возможности для инвесторов и непревзойденные впечатления для жителей и гостей острова, что еще больше усиливает привлекательность острова как места для жизни премиум-класса".

Almal Real Estate Development получила более 100 миллионов долларов США инвестиций, позиционируя себя как крупного игрока в отрасли. Этот проект соответствует концепции Рас-Аль-Хаймы по расширению туристических предложений и превращению острова Аль-Марджан в лучшее место отдыха класса люкс. Кроме того, проект поддерживает стратегию диверсификации экономики ОАЭ на мировом туристическом рынке.

Источник: https://property.constructionweekonline.com/almal-real-estate-unveils-luxurious-hospitality-project-on-al-marjan-island/
© 2024 Worldwide AEEA
Контакты

+971 52 482 54 12
ev@worldwideaeea.com

T1-4F-52,
Amenity Centre - RAKEZ
Al Hamra Industrial Zone-FZ Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

© Worldwideaeea, 2024. Все права защищены.